National Junior League 2015 to 2016

Congratulations to the two teams that entered and the success they achieved.

West Bridgford Reds consisting of Jessica Lindsey, Tom Davey and Finlay Hood won Division 2 whilst the Blue team of Aaron Stanyard, Matthew Baumber, Ed Buck and Dylan Merkelt finished strongly in this their first year in this League.

Thanks to their coach, Gordon Fearn, and chauffeur's/supporters who helped make the trips to Wood Green enjoyable days of Table Tennis. 

Author: via West Bridgford Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page