End of Season 2020-2021

We should by now have concluded another league season but, of course, because of the pandemic, no matches have been played at all.

In order to preserve our league records, we have had a meeting of a selected committee via Zoom and have decided ( something like the football Pools Panel) on what might have been the League and Individual winners so that we have continuity in our records. The following are the results;-

Division One        LSG Saints

Division Two        LSG Dragons

Division Three     LSG Slayers

Division Four       LSG Raiders


Division One       P Ainsworth

Division Two       L Smith

Division Three     S Crielly

Division Four       M Rumsey

Ladies                   G Bannister

Chairman's Trophy   C Garfin

If anyone would like to make any comment or ask any questions regarding these choices, please do not hesitate to do so. Before you do, however, please check the date on which this notice was posted.


Author: via Wigan Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page