2017-18 Presidents Cup Final

2017-18 President’s Cup Final

President's Cup Handicap Final was played at Woodlands Club, Littlehampton.  It was won by Woodlands I  on the right who beat Woodlands H by 23.5 points.

Photo left to right, Woodlands H - Luda Hedger, Anne Rozario, Xiao Li Sun and (Capt.) James Pettigrew. Jenny Mansell (President), Julie Long (Capt.) David MacMillan and Mike Boocock




Author: via Worthing Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page