Div 1 Winners

Due to a necessary recalculation of the Div 1 results for season 2017/18.

The Committee have decided to award Joint Div 1 Winners for this Season 

Stalbridge A  and Mosterton Muppets...

Shirley Dark
Chairman Yeovil & District T.T. League.
Author: via Yeovil & District Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page