IOMTTA Roll of Honour 2019/20

Competition Awarded to

Division 1 Champions Travellers A Division 1 Runners up Arbory Division 2 Champions Peel A Travellers B Division 2 Runners up Division 3 Champions Play It Forward A Division 3 Runners up Ramsev D **Division 4 Champions** Copy Shop E Ramsey G Division 4 Runners up

Grand Prix Team Champions - Band 1 Arbory
Grand Prix Team Champions - Band 2 Tower
Grand Prix Individual Champion - Band 1 Sean Drewry
Grand Prix Individual Champion - Band 2 Malc Lewis

Regional Super 6's N/A

Fun Doubles Winners Graham McFarlane & Kevin Drewry
Fun Doubles Runners Up Jim Travers & Sam Preece

Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Champion Scott Lewis
Harold Wilcock Hard Bat Runner up Jason Quirk

Top Twelve Tournament Champion Sean Drewry
Top Twelve Runner up Paul Corran

Veterans Championships

Veterans Singles Over 40 Champion Chris Holland
Veterans Singles Over 40 Runner up Jason Quirk
Veterans Singles Over 60 Champion Malc Lewis
Veterans Singles Over 60 Runner up Malcolm Lambert

Divisional Championships

Division 1 Singles Champion Malcolm Cummings Division 1 Singles Runner up Chris Holland Division 2 Singles Champion Malc Lewis Division 2 Singles Runner up Dario Mazzotta Division 3 Singles Champion Ronan Thompson Division 3 Singles Runner up William Dalugdugan Division 4 Singles Champion Corbyn Schade Division 4 Singles Runner up **Amit Lanin**

Island Closed Championships

Open Singles ChampionSean DrewryOpen Singles Runner upScott LewisLadies Singles ChampionKhayee VinasLadies Singles Runner upSonja Shaw

Mens Doubles Champions
Malcolm Cummings & Marc Townsend
Mens Doubles Runners up
Jason Quirk & Chris Holland
Ladies Doubles Champions
Khayee Vinas & Wilma Dalugduagan
Ladies Doubles Runners up
Sonja Shaw and Libby Quaggin
Mixed Doubles Champions
Khayee Vinas & Scott Lewis
Mixed Doubles Runners up
Maggie Mulhern & Chris Holmes

Ronan Thompson

Most improved player

Ronnie Clough Trophy (best junior newcomer)

Tony Brown Trophy (best average in lowest division)

Gordon Baker Trophy (contribution to table tennis)

Glyn Gilbert Trophy (veteran of the year)

Maria Bubb Trophy (best young female)

Corbyn Schade

James Devereau

Maggie Mulhern

Graham McFarlane

Suvi Shaw

Island Junior Championships

Under 14 Singles Champion Charlie Callow Under 14 Singles Runner Up William Shooter Under 16 Boys Singles Champion Not played Under 16 Boys Singles Runner Up Not played Under 16 Girls Singles Champion Not played Under 16 Girls Singles Runner Up Not played Under 18 Singles Champion Glenn Callow Under 18 Singles Runner Up Charlie Callow

Junior Top 12 Champion Charlie Callow Junior Top 12 Runner Up Ronan Thompson