2022 - 2023 Upcoming Events list are as follows...
 

                                             ALL TOURNAMENTS ARE £3 TO ENTER, CADET/JUNIORS £1 .50p.

 

                                                       THIS YEAR THE KNOWLES CUP IS FREE TO ENTER.

2022.

Knowles Cup, Round One  W/C  24th October    

                         Round Two 21st - 27th November, https://tabletennis365.com/IsleOfWight/Pages/Knowles_Cup  

Gordon Burns Handicap Singles  -   Friday 25th November starts 7pm. 

 

Brian Warne Drawn H/cap Doubles  -  Wednesday 28th December starts 7pm

2023.

new, Island Echo Centenary Cup, Singles H /Cap - Friday 27th January starts 7pm, (prize money).

     

Handicapped Doubles - Friday 10th February starts 7pm. 

 

SuperVets Over 60's Singles H/Cap - Friday 31st March starts 7pm.

 

Vets Singles Over 70's -   Sunday 2nd April starts 10am.                         

Vets Singles Over 40's -   Sunday 2nd April starts 11am.                        

Juniors / Cadets -              Sunday 2nd April Starts Midday.

 

Division 2 Championships (Singles) -  Wednesday 5th April  starts 7pm.


Island Championships - Saturday 15th April

Men's Singles           Starts 9-30am.                                         

Men's Doubles         Starts 11-30am.

Women's Singles     Starts 12-30am.                                      

 Mixed Doubles        Starts 1-30pm.                                                     

 Women's Doubles   Starts 2-30pm.

National Table Tennis Championships -Sunday 16th April ( Juniors ) - Zonal Round.

Vets Over 60's   Wednesday 19th April starts 7pm.   

Division 3 Championships Singles - Friday 21st April Starts 7pm. 

National Table Tennis Championships ( Adults ) Saturday 22nd April -Zonal Rounds.

Hard Bat Singles     Sunday 23rd April starts 10am.                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Hard Bat Doubles   Sunday 23rd April starts 10am.

finals night Wednesday 26th April starts 7pm.                             

Summer league Wednesday 3rd May.

Charity Table Tennis Tournament (for Mountbatten Hospice) Saturday 20th May

                                                                               

Last Updated:
Share This Page