Anchorians 3 win the Charles Stampe Trophy
Congratulations to Anchorians 3 consisting of Sean McMillan, Paul Norman and Jeff Norman who have won this season's Charles Stampe Trophy. They defeated Upnor 'A' on Monday, 3rd April at Sturdee's Newington venue 353-324. A full report is available CST Final Report
Author: via Medway Towns Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page