Torbay Academy 2 Division 2 Champions

Congratulations to Torbay Academy 2, Szymon Furgol, Warren Ngai, Esmeralda Suarez, David Crowley and Tom Ricketts, who were confirmed as champions following their 8-2 win over Taverners while their nearest challenges NA Eagles drew 5-5 with Brixham Pirates. 




Author: via South Devon and Torbay Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page