Proposed League Teams for 2017-18

Stuart Tofts, our League Captain, has selected the teams for the 2017-18 Season As follows:-

Team A to play in Division 2
Bron Budka, James Li-Tremble, Stuart Li-Tremble, Stuart Tofts

Team B to play in Division 3
Sam Davies, Peter Deng, Paul King, Kirk Reed, Frances Tanous, Steve Tiley,  Jacob Tofts

In order to support the lower number in Team A then there will often be the opportunity for Team B players to 'play up' into Division 2.

Author: via West Chiltington Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page