Rhyl Community Table Tennis Club Will Be Entering 3 Teams Into The Llandudno Table Tennis League For The 2018/19 Season.

Team                        Division               Home Night                 Cap't Contact Details

A                                 1                         Friday                              07970 025236

Barrie Russ (Cap't)               

Dave Foster

Alan Simkiss

Ron Bradburn

B                                2                         Tuesday                           07841 697100                          

John Hughes (Cap't)

Norman Stagg

Steve Lowe

C                                2                         Tuesday                           07805 547906

Christine Davies (Cap't)

Pat Peak

Marcus Jones

Andy Chambers

Adam Wood (Reserve)

Brian Whiteley (Reserve)



Last Updated:
Share This Page