Team

Secretary

Tel. Home

Tel. Work

Tel. Mob.

Email

Arto’s “A”

Arto Virovorian

01462672655

07963747469

artoviravor@hotmail.co.uk

Arto’s “B”

As above

Bedwell “A”

Stuart Mylrea

01438220081

02078710244

07976395356

stuart.Mylrea@liosys.co.uk

Bedwell “B”

Shahid Jamil

01438745935

01438765501

0776731547

shahidjamil18@yahoo.com

Bedwell “E”

Brian Day

01438239420

07827838704

brian.day3@ntlworld.com

Bedwell “D”

Steve Dance

0143218224

07801607020

steve.dance@ess.uk.net

Bedwell “Pink Panthers”

Barry Donovan

01438230793

07990567417

BigBall230@yahoo.co.uk

Bedwell "C"

Graham Aslett

01279869619

07932231618


grahamaslett1@googlemail.com

Bedwell “G”

Karl Malcom

01438224848


karl.malcolm@ntlworld.com

Bedwell “H”

Paul Cruse-Jungling

01438314321

07867821595

paulcj13@gmail.com

Bedwell “J”

Chris Smith

01438226391

01438773022


tt__chris66@gmail.com (H)

chris.smith@astrium.eads.net (W)

Bedwell “K”

Rafael Ybanez

01438515227

07590049418

r.ybanez@yahoo.co.uk

Broadway “A”

Clint Armstrong


07584192951

clintike@gmail.com

Broadway “B”

Eric Cawkill


01954712503

07786354619


ecawkill@gmail.com

Broadway “C”

Vaughan Beck

01438238130


mechagodzilla@ntlworld.com

Broadway “D”

Mrs K Wrigley

01462629563

07766735075

wkaren@ntlworld.com

Broadway “G”

Chris Hart

01462812574


chris.hart146@yahoo.co.uk

Broadway “H”

Mrs C Deeks

01462700514

chris@refindsoftware.co.uk

Broadway “E”

Ian Foxley

01462816498

ijfoxley@dunktech.com

Broadway “F”

John Gallagher


07907083992

jpgallagher@gmail.com

Broadway "J"

Kate Thomas

01525840184

Catherine.thomas123@btinternet.com

Cornerstone

Simon Odell

01438230558


simon@odell.co.uk

Royston “A”

John Manley

01279841183

manley368@btinternet.com

Royston “B”

Andy Merritt

01223561291

07858 391606 (MText only)

andy.j.merritt@gmail.com

Royston “C”

Mike Malone

01763221730

07775856548

mike.malone33@virgin.net

Royston “E”

Mike Urquhart

017638538829

07791119465

michael.urquhart@btopenworld.com

Royston “D”

Val Parkes

01223870397

07927904104 (Try Home first)

b.parkes225@btinternet.com

Royston “G”

Fred Bendall

01763230050

bbendall@ntlworld.com

Royston “F”

Alan Chapple


07766211861

alan chapple@virginmedia.com

Settlement “Skylarks

Sandra Harper

01767315649

micklharper@hotmail.com

Settlement “Hawks”

Nick Hart


07805016797

nickhart76@hotmail.com

Settlement “Ravens”

Adrian Cracknell

01462630168

07880840426

a.cracknell25@ntlworld.com

Settlement “Great Tits”

Kerry Lee

01462676090

07515199038

kezlee@hotmail.co.uk

Warren Spring “A”

Arron Beckett

01582756741

01525755100

07840748493

arron.beckett@ntlworld.com

Warren Spring “B”

John McCance

01438489256

07787935722

johndmccance@gmail.com

Warren Spring “C”

Mark Redford

01462683029

07816191885

markredfordlc@hotmail.com

Warren Spring “D”

Paul Waterman

01462851279

07732972783

pjwsprings-tt@yahoo.co.uk

Warren Spring "E”


Steve Kilford


01438354758



stevekilford@talktalk.net

Warren Springs "F"

Elaine Hanworth

01763852730

07816122479

efhanworth@hotmail.com

Warren Spring “G”

Ken Savill

01438222761

07810205547

kensavill@utdgroup.com

Warren Spring “L”

Jim Keirl

01438230590

07721901003

sales@jkenterprises.co.uk

Warren Spring “J”

Piers Gibson -Birch

07745045491

piers-gb@Hotmail.co.uk

Warren Spring “H”

Doug Livingstone


07909534836

dougliving@hotmail.com

Warren Spring "K”

Nigel Gibson-Birch

01582877453


07743809289

nigel.gb@hotmail.co.uk

Warren Spring "M”

Roger Bowler

01438222834

07799582246

roger.asylum@ntlworld.com

KLM Sports "A" and "B" and "C" Teams

Dave Saunders

01462674978

07835515825

alison.c.day@btinternet.com

Last Updated:
Share This Page