TT in Schools

Many schools in Aberdeen City and Shire may hold sessions at lunchtimes, including academies: Aberdeen Grammar, Alford, Bucksburn, Cults, Ellon, Harlaw, Kemnay, Mackie, Meldrum, Oldmachar, Turriff and Westhill; and the following primaries: Abbotswell, Airyhall, Hazlehead, Lairhillock and Rothienorman. There may be more to add to these lists. There are also a few after-school clubs at which coaching is given – currently Cults, Hazlehead, Oldmeldrum, Westhill and Bridge of Don areas.

The best way to find out what is available is to contact your local Active Schools Coordinator. Contact details can be found at for Aberdeen City schools

and at

for Aberdeenshire schools.

Last Updated:
Share This Page