Important Notices

Urgent call for players at Hatfield Peveral TTC

Hatfield Peveral club in the Chelmsford League, is in need of some new members for next season. The league has 5 divisions, and the club will have teams in divs 3, 4, and 5 - it is in particular need of at least two new players to join the div 4 team. If you are interested in joining the club or know someone who is, please contact:

Andy Simmonds - / 01245 381020 / 07932 057205


Neil Freeman - / 01245 382249 / 07881 291885

Lee McHugh :

< Hide this notice >

Featured Photos
Handicap Doubles Final (2)
Ladies' Singles Final (1)
Men's Singles Final 1 (1)
Recent Match Reports

West Maldon D (8 - 2) Stow Maries D


Full report and card

Written by: Tim Huxtable for match on

National News
Chan’s victory puts England through
Ruby Chan kept her cool to steer England’s Cadet Girls&#...
Ruby Chan kept her cool to steer England’s Cadet Girls’ team to a last-gasp victory o...
There was an unbeaten start for England on day one of the European Youth Championships in Romania...
Table Tennis England Performance Leadership Team will be holding a series of ‘roadshows’ during J...
Five English athletes will compete at the European Championships in Alicante in September. Liam P...
The countdown to #TableTennisDay has entered its final week and excitement is building for the an...
Featured Video
Share This Page