RDTTA Diary

Key Dates for 2018/19 Season (Provisional)

DateEvent
   Fri 20th July 2018
Deadline for Team entries for 2018-19 season (Form A return)
   Fri 24th Aug 2018
Deadline for initial Player Registrations for 2018-19 season (Form B return)
   Mon 10th Sept 2018Handbook Distribution Day (Clubs to collect)
w/c 17 Sept 2018
First week of 2018/19 League matches
   Fri 28th Sept 2018
Closing date for entries to Team Handicap & Lower Divisions KO Cup
w/c 22 Oct 2018
First free week for Team Competitions
TBCBerkshire Closed Championships (at Kingfisher TTC)
w/c 19 Nov 2018
Second free week for Team Competitions
w/c 10 Dec 2018
Last week of league matches before Christmas break
w/c 17 Dec 2018
Third free week for Team Competitions
   Fri 28th Dec 2018
Closing date for Individual Handicap entries
   Sun 6th Jan 2019
Reading Individual Handicap Competition (at Kingfisher TTC)
w/c 7 Jan 2019
First week of league matches after Christmas break
    30th Jan 2019 
Closing date for Reading Closed entries
   Sun 10th  Feb 2019
Reading Closed Championships - Senior/Vets events (at Cippenham TTC)
   Sat 16th Feb 2019
Reading Closed Championships - Junior events (at Cippenham TTC)
w/c 11 Feb 2019
Fourth free week for Team Competitions
w/c 25 Mar 2019
Last week of season for scheduled league matches
  Wed 3rd Apr 2019
Team Handicap Final (at O.L.O.P. from 7:30pm)
  Tues 2nd Apr 2019Lower Divisions KO Cup Final (at O.L.O.P. from 7:30pm) 
  Sun 14th Apr 2019
Reading Masters Tournament (at Kingfisher TTC)
  Tues 7th May 2019
RDTTA Awards Presentation evening (at O.L.O.P. Club from 7:30pm)
  Wed 5th June 2019
RDTTA Annual General Meeting (at O.L.O.P. from 7:30pm)

 

 

Last Updated:
Share This Page