Key Dates for 2017/18 Season 

   Fri 21st July 2017
Deadline for Team entries for 2017-18 season (Form A return)
   Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Deadline for initial Player Registrations for 2017-18 season (Form B return)
   Mon 4th Sept 2017Handbook Distribution Day (Clubs to collect)
w/c 11 Sept 2017
First week of 2017/18 League matches
   Fri 29th Sept 2017
Closing date for entries to Team Handicap & Lower Divisions KO Cup
w/c 23 Oct 2017
First free week for Team Competitions
11/12 Nov 2017Berkshire Closed Championships (at Kingfisher TTC)
w/c 20 Nov 2017
Second free week for Team Competitions
w/c 11 Dec 2017
Last week of league matches before Christmas break
w/c 18 Dec 2017
Third free week for Team Competitions
   Fri 29th Dec 2017
Closing date for Individual Handicap entries
   Sun 7th Jan 2018
Reading Individual Handicap Competition (at Kingfisher TTC)
w/c 8 Jan 2018
First week of league matches after Christmas break
    5th Feb 2018
Closing date for Reading Closed entries
   Sun 11th  Feb 2018
Reading Closed Championships - Senior/Vets events (at Cippenham TTC)
   Sat 17th Feb 2018
Reading Closed Championships - Junior events (at Cippenham TTC)
w/c 12 Feb 2018
Fourth free week for Team Competitions
w/c 19 Mar 2018
Last week of season for scheduled league matches
  Wed 4th Apr 2018
Team Handicap Final (at O.L.O.P. from 7:30pm)
  Thurs 12th Apr 2018Lower Divisions KO Cup Final (at O.L.O.P. from 7:30pm) - date changed
  Sun 8th Apr 2018
Reading Masters Tournament (at Kingfisher TTC)
  Tues 1st May 2018
RDTTA Awards Presentation evening(at Curzon Club from 7:30pm)
  Wed 6th June 2018
RDTTA Annual General Meeting (at O.L.O.P. from 7:30pm)



Last Updated:
Share This Page