RDTTA Roll of Honour

This page provides details of the winners of all RDTTA Tournaments and Awards since the Association was founded in 1924 (there are well over 2000 in all). Please click on one of the following links:

League Champions

All Divisions.pdf  *


Reading Closed Championships

  Rdg Closed - Individual Events.pdf  *

  Rdg Closed - Divisional Champions.pdf  *


Special Competitions

  Reading Masters.pdf  *

  Individual Handicap.pdf  *

  Team Handicap.pdf  *

  Lower Divisions Knockout Cup.pdf  *

  Invitation Shield.pdf  *



  Alan Dines Trophy.pdf  *

  Edelston Cup.pdf  *

  Evening Post Trophy.pdf  *

  Harold Larcombe.pdf  *

  John Freeman Trophy.pdf  *

  Reading Chronicle Trophy.pdf  *

  Reading Standard Cup.pdf  *

* All documents have been updated for the 2016-17 season




Last Updated:
Share This Page